Academic Year Calendar

  • Sunday, 2nd September - First day of term
  • Tuesday, 11th September* Islamic New Year (Nursery closed)
  • Sunday, 21st October-Tuesday, 23rd October** Half term
  • Tuesday, 20th November* Prophet’s birthday(Nursery closed)
  • Thursday, 29th November* Matyr’s Day(Nursery closed)
  • Sunday, 2nd December-Monday, 3rd December* UAE National Day(Nursery closed)
  • Thursday, 13th December Last day of term
  • Winter camp 2018
  • Sunday, 16th December-Thursday, 3rd January
  • Tuesday, 25th December Christmas Day(Nursery closed)
  • Tuesday, 1st January New Year’s Day(Nursery closed)
  • Sunday, 6th January First day of term
  • Tuesday, 12th February-Thursday, 14th February** Half Term
  • Thursday, 28th March Last day of term
  • Spring Camp 2019
  • Sunday, 31st March-Thursday, 11th April
  • Sunday, 14th April First day of term
  • Tuesday, 4th June-Thursday, 6th June* Eid Al Fitr(Nursery closed)
  • Thursday, 4th July Last day of term
  • Summer camp 2019
  • Sunday, 7th July- Thursday, 29th August
• * Islamic observances: actual dates to be confirmed as per MOE announcement
•** Day care available at an extra cost • During Ramadan the Nursery timings are adjusted as per MOE